Contatos

                                                         Docentes
Docentes Telefones E-mails
Alberto Kazushi Nagaoka (48) 3721-5440 alberto.nagaoka@ufsc.br
Antonio Augusto Alves Pereira (48) 3721-5437 antonio.aap@ufsc.br
Arcângelo Loss (48) 3721-4797 arcangeloloss@yahoo.com.br
Cledimar Rogério Lourenzi (48) 3721-4799 lourenzi.c.r@ufsc.br
Fernando Cesar Bauer (48) 3721-5430 fernando.bauer@ufsc.br
Jorge Luiz Barcelos Oliveira (48) 3721-5438 j.barcelos@ufsc.br
Jucinei José Comin (48) 3721-5433 j.comin@ufsc.br
Leonardo de Brito Andrade (48) 3721-4795 leonardo.andrade@ufsc.br
Luiz Carlos Pittol Martini (48) 3721-5346 luiz.martini@ufsc.br
Monique Souza Teixeira (48) 99128-5748 monique.souza@ufsc.br
Paul Richard Momsen Miller (48) 3721-5345 r.miller@ufsc.br
Paulo Cesar Poliseli (48) 3721-5439 paulo.poliseli@ufsc.br
Paulo Emílio Lovato (48) 3721-5435 paulo.lovato@ufsc.br
Rosandro Boligon Minuzzi (48) 3721-5484 rosandro.minuzzi@ufsc.br
Sandro Luis Schlindwein (48) 3721-5434 sandro.schlindwein@ufsc.br
Sérgio Ricardo Rodrigues de Medeiros (48) 3721-5431 sergio.medeiros@ufsc.br
                                                       Técnico-administrativos
Alan Carlos Batistão (48) 3721-4798 alan.batistao@ufsc.br
Cecilia Azevedo Rodrigues (48) 3721-7471 cecilia.a.r@ufsc.br
Luiz Augustinho da Silva (48) 3721-7472 luizufsc@hotmail.com
Marcelo Justo Kieling (48) 3721-5352 m.kieling@ufsc.br
Suélin Rover (48) 3721-5340 suelin.rover@ufsc.br