Corpo docente

Docentes

Nome Telefone E-mail Lattes
Alberto Kazushi Nagaoka +55 (48) 3721-5440 alberto.nagaoka@ufsc.br  
Antônio Augusto Alves Pereira +55 (48) 3721-5437 antonio.aap@ufsc.br  
Arcângelo Loss +55 (48) 3721-4797 arcangelo.loss@ufsc.br  
Cledimar Rogério Lourenzi +55 (48) 3721-4799 lourenzi.c.r@ufsc.br  
Darci Odílio Paul Trebien +55 (48) 3721-6323 darci.trebien@ufsc.br  
Fernando Cesar Bauer +55 (48) 3721-5430 fernando.bauer@ufsc.br  
Jorge Luiz Barcelos Oliveira +55 (48) 3721-5438 j.barcelos@ufsc.br  
Jucinei José Comin +55 (48) 3721-5433 j.comin@ufsc.br  
Leonardo de Brito Andrade +55 (48) 3721-4795 leonardo.andrade@ufsc.br  
Luiz Carlos Pittol Martini +55 (48) 3721-5346 luiz.martini@ufsc.br  
Luiz Renato D’Agostini +55 (48) 3721-5429 dagostini.l.r@ufsc.br  
Paul Richard Momsen Miller +55 (48) 3721-5345 r.miller@ufsc.br  
Paulo Cesar Poliseli +55 (48) 3721-5439 paulo.poliseli@ufsc.br  
Paulo Emílio Lovato +55 (48) 3721-5435 paulo.lovato@ufsc.br  
Rosandro Boligon Minuzzi +55 (48) 3721-5484 rosandro.minuzzi@ufsc.br  
Sandro Luis Schlindwein +55 (48) 3721-5434 sandro.schlindwein@ufsc.br  
Sérgio Ricardo Rodrigues de Medeiros +55 (48) 3721-5431 sergio.medeiros@ufsc.br